people

Governance Board

   
  Ron Bjorge (SRD) ron.bjorge@gov.ab.ca
  Stan Boutin (U of A) stan.boutin@ualberta.ca
  Mark Boyce (U of A) mark.boyce@ualberta.ca
  Wendy Crosina (AFPA) wendy.crosina@weyerhaeuser.com
  Elston Dzus (ALPAC) elston.dzus@alpac.ca
  Rob Gibb (Talisman Energy) rgibb@talisman-energy.com
  Scott Grindal (ConocoPhillips) scott.d.grindal@conocophillips.com
  Dave Hervieux (SRD) dave.hervieux@gov.ab.ca
  Audrey Murray (Energy) Audrey.Murray@gov.ab.ca
  Chief Arthur Noskey (Treaty 8 First Nations of Alberta) chief.arthur@loonriver.ab.ca
  Aniko Parnell (SRD) Aniko.Parnell@gov.ab.ca
  Gary Sargent (CAPP) gary.sargent@capp.ca
  Glen Semenchuk (FAN) glens@gavia.ca
  Graham Statt (Tourism, Parks and Recreation) graham.statt@gov.ab.ca
  Darren Tapp (SRD) darren.tapp@gov.ab.ca
  Cliff Wallis (AWA) deercroft@shaw.ca

Support

   
 
Interm Program Manager: George Hamilton
 
WebMaster: Digital TEA



partners |  people |  news |  research |  membership |  caribou ecology |  links |  home